fbpx

Meet our Staff

Educators for the emerging world
Sandra McCassim

Susie Fahrer

Executive Director & 4th – 8th Grade Division Head
susie.fahrer@rainbowlearning.org

Sandra McCassim

Kate Chassner

Office Manager
info@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Danaé Aicher

Equity Director
danae.aicher@rainbowlearning.org

Sandra McCassim

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math teacher
susan.waddell@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Niki Gilbert

Omega Science and Math Teacher niki.gilbert@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Jenn Ryan

Omega Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher
jenn.ryan@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator and Omega 7/8 Assistant Teacher
justin.pilla@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Richard Risbridger

6th Grade Assistant Teacher
richard.risbridger@rainbowlearning.org

Sandra McCassim

Mark Strazzer

Director of Athletics
mark.strazzer@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Sue Ford

K-8 Music Teacher
sue.ford@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Lisa Saraceno

4th – 8th Grade Spanish Teacher
lisa.saraceno@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Ali Banchiere

Student Support Coordinator
ali.banchiere@omegamiddleschool.org

 

Sandra McCassim

Will Ray

Director of counseling
will.ray@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

West Willmore

Development Coordinator
west.willmore@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Margaret Gerleve

Business Manager
margaret.gerleve@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Sheila Mraz

Director of Admissions
sheila.mraz@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Jessy Tickle

Administrative Assistant, Health & Safety Coordinator & Media Assistant
jessy.tickle@omegamiddleschool.org

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in Omega Middle School, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!