Meet our Staff

Educators for the emerging world

Renee Owen

Executive Director
renee.owen@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Sandra McCassim

Director of Operations
sandra.mccassim@omegamiddleschool.org

Kate Chassner

Office Manager
info@omegamiddleschool.org

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math teacher
susan.waddell@omegamiddleschool.org

Jason Pilla Cannoncro

7/8 Science and History Teacher
jason.cannoncro@omegamiddleschool.org

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@omegamiddleschool.org

Niki Gilbert

Omega Science and Math Teacher niki.gilbert@omegamiddleschool.org

Kyja Wilburn

Omega Assistant
kyja.wilburn@omegamiddleschool.org

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator and Sixth Grade AssistantTeacher
justin.pilla@omegamiddleschool.org

Mark Hanf

7/8 Science Teacher
mark.hanf@omegamiddleschool.org

Mark Strazzer

Director of Athletics
mark.strazzer@omegamiddleschool.org

Sue Ford

Music Teacher
sue.ford@omegamiddleschool.org

Tracy Hildebrand

Art Teacher
tracy.hildebrand@omegamiddleschool.org

West Willmore

Curriculum Coordinator
west.willmore@omegamiddleschool.org

Ali Banchiere

Student Support Coordinator
ali.banchiere@omegamiddleschool.org

 

Will Ray

Director of counseling
will.ray@omegamiddleschool.org

Viviana Saraceno

Student Support
viviana.saraceno@omegamiddleschool.org

Jill Cox

Student Support Specialist
jill.cox@omegamiddleschool.org

Sheila Mraz

Director of Admissions
sheila.mraz@omegamiddleschool.org

Max Mraz

Facilities Manager
max.mraz@omegamiddleschool.org

Margaret Gerleve

Business Manager
margaret.gerleve@omegamiddleschool.org

Jessy Tickle

Administrative Assistant & Media Specialist
jessy.tickle@omegamiddleschool.org

Angela Moore

In House Creative and Theater Teacher
angela.moore@omegamiddleschool.org

Denisa Rullmoss

After School Coordinator
denisa.rullmoss@omegamiddleschool.org

Sara Stender

Development Coordinator
sara.stender@omegamiddleschool.org

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in Omega Middle School, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us