fbpx

Meet our Staff

Educators for the emerging world

Renee Owen

Executive Director
renee.owen@omegamiddleschool.org

Sandra McCassim

Susie Fahrer

Director of Operations – 4th – 8th Grades
susie.fahrer@omegamiddleschool.org

Kate Chassner

Office Manager
info@omegamiddleschool.org

Susan Waddell

7/8 Language Arts and Math teacher
susan.waddell@omegamiddleschool.org

Jason Pilla Cannoncro

7/8 Science and History Teacher
jason.cannoncro@omegamiddleschool.org

Niki Gilbert

Omega Science and Math Teacher niki.gilbert@omegamiddleschool.org

Jennifer Armocida

6th Grade Teacher
jennifer.armocida@omegamiddleschool.org

Justin Pilla

Creative Coordinator and Omega 7/8 Assistant Teacher
justin.pilla@omegamiddleschool.org

Richard Risbridger

6th Grade Assistant Teacher
richard.risbridger@rainbowlearning.org

Mark Strazzer

Director of Athletics
mark.strazzer@omegamiddleschool.org

Sue Ford

Music Teacher
sue.ford@omegamiddleschool.org

Tracy Hildebrand

Art Teacher
tracy.hildebrand@omegamiddleschool.org

Lisa Saraceno

4th – 8th Grade Spanish Teacher
lisa.saraceno@omegamiddleschool.org

Ali Banchiere

Student Support Coordinator
ali.banchiere@omegamiddleschool.org

 

Will Ray

Director of counseling
will.ray@omegamiddleschool.org

West Willmore

Curriculum Coordinator
west.willmore@omegamiddleschool.org

Margaret Gerleve

Business Manager
margaret.gerleve@omegamiddleschool.org

Sheila Mraz

Director of Admissions
sheila.mraz@omegamiddleschool.org

Jessy Tickle

Administrative Assistant & Media Specialist
jessy.tickle@omegamiddleschool.org

Denisa Rullmoss

After School Coordinator
denisa.rullmoss@omegamiddleschool.org

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in Omega Middle School, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!